Poem: Love is Sinzu ( By Official_Teety)

LOVE IS SINZU

I try as much as possible not to question my negative thoughts why am I still with you till now? but i love to break the odds every ten thousand times cause I can’t lie so I don’t know why:

I always allow the thoughts to slightly torture my innocent soul like the sharp wind of cold that come into my heart through the grungy broken windows!
Now I believe it’s God and your pure Heart and soul! Not your body.

So I always say a prayer in another awkward form “What Doesn’t Kills You Elevates you”

#official_teety

Leave a Reply

